R.I.P James Kim

This is a very sad time for the tech community in lite of the news of James Kim’s passing. I can’t speak for everyone but I feel like I lost a friend even though we’ve never met nor did he ever know who I am. Needless to say though, nevermind that because it doesn’t matter if we met or not. The times and joy of watching him on Techtv and Cnet will be greatly missed by me and I’m sure everyone that he has influenced.
Check Cnet for more.

Posted on December 7, 2006, in Miscellaneous, Tech TV, technology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

