When do you play video games?

Aeropause has posed the question, so here’s my answer. When everyone else is a sleep, or a few hours before work. There’s nothing like getting in a few head shots or draw four’s right before work to give me the illusion that reality isn’t about to happen in due time.

In all actuality I never stop playing games. I’m always in the game in some way. Many times I’ve found myself thinking I’m playing a game of Halo 2 rumble pit while I’m at work.  Is this disturbing or what? How about those few times when your having a bad day and you feel like a killtacular or beat down would make you feel so much better right now. I can’t be the only one with gaming seeping into ever aspect of my life whether I like it or not? Am I.

Posted on November 4, 2006, in Miscellaneous, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

