Halo 3: First Details Emerge

New maps, new weapons, new SKUs, new control schemes.

New this and new that is all good, but I just want a real ending this time. I can’t state enough how mad I was when I finished Halo 2. “Finish this fight my ass”. “Finish with a real fucking ending”. Another thing to note is that they better not have a gravity gun in this thing. That other game when your in room after room in the dark already stole that idea. Finally, you better be able to use your flashlight at the same time as your gun. Don’t let me or the Halo community down Bungie. I’d hate to hear what Podtacular would do then. Arnold Schwarzenegger might have to terminate Bungie if Halo 3 is a flop. Dah!

read more | digg story

Posted on October 28, 2006, in 1up.com, Bungie Studios, EGM, Halo, Microsoft, Video Games, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

