Exclusives for 360, Wii, and PS3

This is a list of the exclusive titles for the next gen consoles.

To be honest Gears of War is the only game I’m hoping live’s up to the hype for any of the platforms. Cliffy B better have a smash hit on his hands since I already paid for it in full. Please don’t let my down. Not that I fall for all of the hype for any game. I aready got ass raped with Perfect Dark Zero. As much as I love Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter, GOW just might be the game to get me to ease off on GRAW for a while.

read more | digg story

Posted on October 19, 2006, in Gears of War, Microsoft, Video Games, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

