Jack Thompson Ruling! – Judge will NOT prohibit the sale of Bully

Destructoid’s man in the courtroom has just told us the verdict – Bully will not be prohibited. More details coming later.

Everything in me has told me to not acknowledge anything having to do with this ass-wipe, but I guess I’ll comment anyway. Here it is: Fuck off! Thompson. Maybe now you can parent your kids your own damn self and stop trying to get the government to do it for you. You lazy fucker. That is all for now. Pardon my french.

read more | digg story

Posted on October 14, 2006, in Miscellaneous, Rockstar games, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey, this is Nick from http://www.younewb.com I have been reading your blog recently and am really enjoying it. I have a very good proposition for you and if you want to hear more, give me an e-mail: Nick@younewb.com Hope to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

