Europe is *pissed* about waiting for the PS3.

Someone created a site to expound on their disgust about the delay that Sony has forced on Europe.

Now matter the intentions this site has, it sure is funny. I won’t be feeling sorry for Sony while I have a few laughs at there expense. With all of the arrogant statements and broken promises, how can anyone blame them. If I were intending to get a PS3 later this year only to be told I have to wait five month’s, I would be blowing a gasket right now all the way to the store to buy the competitions offering. At least for Europeans, they have that as a choice.
Oh! I almost forgot. Arrrrrrrrgh!

read more | digg story

Posted on September 19, 2006, in Nintendo, PlayStation, Playstation 2, Playstation 3, Sony, Wii, Xbox 360, Xbox Live. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i always thought the perfect recipe included 20 kilos of crap than 10.

  2. I was going to buy a ps3 next year until I heard they changed the controller. Added motion detection and took away rumble. While I could careless about rumble, I certainly do not want to be waving my controller all over the place just to play a video game. It was bad enough that they were doing this on the Nintendo Wii but now going to ruin the PS3 with it also?Arrghhhh! is right.

    Guess, I will have to stick with my Xbox 360 this round and hope both Nintendo and Sony get their heads out of their a**es when the create their next systems.

    AXE

  1. Pingback: Shane Bettenhausen is in my dog house for sure now! « The Will Effect

Leave a Reply

