Viva Pinata! Yeah! (wink wink)

Viva Pinata

I finally got around to downloading one of the episodes of Viva Pinata on the Xbox Live Marketplace. Wow. What a cool visual style, but this so isn’t for me. Given the fact that this is geared toward kids in the first place I can’t say I’m disappointed. It’s going to be very interesting to see if kids pick up on this or whether they are smart enough to know that they are just being marketed to for merchandise sales.

Update 1: I have the theme song stuck in my head and I only watched it once. Someone get it out. Please. Thanks allot Microsoft.

Posted on September 18, 2006, in Microsoft, Video Games, Viva Pinata, Xbox 360, Xbox Live. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

