Gears of War is coming! (Emergence Day 2006)

I originally saw this over on K1lla’s Xbox Domain. I’ve seen all of the footage in this video before, but not in this compilation. I love the second song. Nice and light. I can’t remember who it is right now either. It’s going to annoy the hell out of me if I don’t remember who it is to. It makes you feel all so mellow while your killing fool’s left n right and your planet is being destroyed.


Posted on September 13, 2006, in Epic Games, Gears of War, Microsoft, Video Games, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The second song is from one of Enya’s album.. I think it is Orinoco Flows.
    Hope this helps 😉

Leave a Reply

