$100 for a single game?

When I say this, picture a large vein popping out off my head and splattering all over that PS3 I’m going to eventually buy when I’m finally going to be able to afford it 10 years from now. I usually use the acronym WTF when it comes to things like this, but this is not appropriate if this price point becomes reality. I don’t loosely use profanity every-time I see fit, but certain things often require it. So, if this turns out to be true I will be just one of the several million who will be blowing a gasket. All I have to say in response to this article over on

WHAT THE FUCK!

My Xbox 360 and I are doing very fine If I do say so myself.

Posted on June 30, 2006, in Playstation 3, Sony, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

