Hello world!

This is post number 1. I previous was located over on Blogger at frenzyshop.blogspot.com. I have decided to move my personal commentaries on everything I see fit, which will manly include my insite on gaming,technologly, and sports.

The reason for this blog is for me have a place to critique and discuss matters that some people feel that have a valid opinion on, only to really be pulling straws from thin air.

In later Post I will begin the task of informing the masses out there of the truth. Ala Todd for Geek News Central "Strap in, get ready here it comes".

Posted on May 2, 2006, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

